Firstly, you should check up your mail box. Check the booking confirmation email and scroll down. There will be two buttons, one is for rescheduling and the other one is for cancellation.
Once you reschedule, a new confirmation email will be sent promptly.
If you cancel the class, it will be no longer available to book a class. So please be careful unless you cannot suddenly attend a class!